Boards and Committees Angie served on as a County Commissioner

Island County Affiliates

  • Island County Board of Commissioners, Chair
  • Regional Transportation Policy Board, Chair
  • Island County Council of Governments
  • Board of Health
  • Local Integrating Organization, Interim Chair
  • Salmon Recovery Board
  • Washington Counties Risk Pool
  • Law and Justice Council
  • I-COM 911
  • Marine Resources Committee
  • Compensation Board
  • Election Canvassing Board
  • Law and Library Board of Trustees
  • Oak Harbor Senior Center Board
  • Finance Committee
  • Justice Court Districting Committee
  • Veterans Advisory Board, attendee
  • Northwest Clean Air Agency
  • Northwest Regional Council

State/County Affiliates

  • Washington State Association of Counties – Legislative Steering Committee, Board of Directors – Western Region Representative
  • Washington State Building Code Council – Legislative Affairs, Chair – Appointed by Washington State Governor Christine Gregoire.
  • Ebey's Landing National Historical Trust Board

National Affiliate 

  • National Association of Counties – Environment, Energy and Land Use Committee

Non-governmental Boards and Committees

  • 2016 -2018 Washington State Democratic Party Island County Democrats State Committee Member
  • 2016 - Current, Washington State Democratic Party - Environment and Climate Caucus, Executive Board Resolutions Chair
  • 2014 - Current, Whidbey Island Branch American Association of University Women - Academic Scholarship Committee Chair



Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Donate Endorse Volunteer