Elected Officials

  • Senator John McCoy - Majority Caucus Chair, RET 38th LD
  • Senator Christine Rolfes - Ways and Means Chair 23rd LD
  • Senator Maralyn Chase, Ret 32nd LD
  • Jackie Henderson  - Coupeville Town Council Member, Island County Human Services Director
  • Peter Morton – Langley City Council member
  • Dianne Louise White – Stanwood City Council Member and former Mayor
  • John Leaver - LaConner Town Council Member

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Donate Endorse Volunteer