Current endorsing organizations and elected officials



  • Washington Education Association
  • National Women’s Political Caucus
  • Washington Conservation Voters
  • Win With Women
  • Sierra Club

Entities – NGOs

  • Indivisible Whidbey Island
  • Indivisible Snohomish County
  • Indivisible Skagit County

Political Party’s

  • 10th LD Democrats
  • Island County Democrats
  • Snohomish County Democrats
  • Snohomish County Young Democrats
  • Washington State Young Democrats
  • Environment and Climate Caucus – WA State Democratic Party
  • Progressive Caucus – WA State Democratic Party

Elected Officials

  • Senator John McCoy - Majority Caucus Chair, RET 38th LD
  • Senator Christine Rolfes - Ways and Means Chair 23rd LD
  • Senator Maralyn Chase, Ret 32nd LD
  • Jackie Henderson  - Coupeville Town Council member, Island County Human Services Director
  • Peter Morton – Langley City Council member
  • Dianne Louise White – Stanwood City Councilwoman and former Mayor

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Dean Enell
    published this page in Endorse 2020-05-24 22:14:44 -0700

Donate Endorse Volunteer